March 2012 Meeting and Elections!


March 27th 2012 Elections were held. 

Here are the results:

President -Justin Curtright

Vice President - John Yelton

Secretary - Sean Coffman

Treasurer - Vickie Carrick

For the Board of Directors the following were elected:

1 yr Term (Ending 3/2013)- Edward Hays

2 yr Term (Ending 3/2014)- Travis Wright

2 yr Term (Ending 3/2014)- Dan Hutchison